Well that was a disaster wasn’t it! Not only did I massively fail in my attempt to start writing a blog but I crashed and burned at my fundamentals of blogging challenge after day one!

My excuse…I was washing my hair?! Okay terrible excuse I know, but I honestly I don’t have one and that is the most annoying thing about it. I was super motivated, super pumped and super eager to get this blog off the ground. Then life got in the way…

First off it was work, more hours and less sleep didn’t help the situation. By the time I lifted my head up from my desk, It’s now nearly the end of the September!

Where did all the time go! But I am back more determined than ever! To start this new lease of (blogging) life I am going to commit to blogging every week. Also I will be picking back up my blogging challenge back up from day two. Wish me luck!

Till next time – Lets hope next time isn’t a month away!

TTFN x